Consiglieri di maggioranza


 

Antonio Alfano antonio.alfano@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it   
cons.antonio.alfano@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.-it

Carlo Ferrigno
carlo.ferrigno@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
cons.carlo.ferrigno@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Annarita Ferrara annarita.ferrara@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it    
cons.annarita.ferrara@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Anna Della Porta anna.dellaporta@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it      
cons.anna.dellaporta@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Fausto De Nicola fausto.denicola@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it  
cons.fausto.denicola@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Manuela Citarella manuela.citarella@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it   
cons.manuela.citarella@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Aniello Rosati aniello.rosati@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it    
cons.aniello.rosati@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Saverio D'Alessio saverio.dalessio@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it    
cons.saverio.dalessio@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Gennaro Della Mura gennaro.dellamura@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it     
cons.gennaro.dellamura@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Luciano Passero  luciano.passero@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it        
cons.luciano.passero@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Umberto Iannotti umberto.iannotti@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it     
cons.umberto.iannotti@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Renato Guerritore renato.guerritore@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it    
cons.renato.guerritore@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Raffaele Salomone raffaele.salomone@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it  
cons.raffaele.salomone@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Ilario Capaldo ilario.capaldo@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it      
cons.ilario.capaldo@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Paolo De Maio paolo.demaio@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it  
cons.paolo.demaio@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Luigi Pepe luigi.pepe@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it   
cons.luigi.pepe@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it 

Giancarlo Giordano giancarlo.giordano@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it     
cons.giancarlo.giordano@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

 Vincenzo Stile vincenzo.stile@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it   
cons.vincenzo.stile@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Torna su