Servizio Amministrativo

Indirizzo: via Libroia
84014 Nocera Inferiore (Sa)
Tel.: 0813235494
Fax: 0813235496
e-mail: amministrativo@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
orari di apertura al pubblico:
Lun-Mer-Ven: 09:30-12:30 / Mar-Gio 16:30-17:30

Funzionari amministrativi
Brunella Paolillo
Tel.: 0813235503
Fax: 0813235496
e-mail: brunella.paolillo@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Giustina Marrazzo 
tel. 0813235503
e-mail: giustina.marrazzo@comune.nocera-infeiore.sa.it


Istruttore contabile
Ciro Esposito
tel. 081-3235499
e-mail: ciro.esposito@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Esecutori

Giuseppina De Prisco
Tel.: 0813235502
Fax: 0813235496
e-mail: giuseppina.deprisco@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Antonio Petrosino
Tel. 0813235501

Raffaele Napoletano
Tel.: 081924502
Fax: 0819210734
e-mail: raffaele.napoletano@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Maria Serio
Tel.: 0813235501
Fax: 0813235496
e-mail: maria.serio@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
Antonio Califano - Autista
Tel.: 0813235496

Ciro Solaro
Tel.: -
Fax: 0813235496
e-mail: ciro.solaro@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Torna su