Consiglieri di minoranza 

Pasquale D'Acunzi pasquale.dacunzi@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it  
cons.pasquale.dacunzi@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Giuseppe Della Porta giuseppe.dellaporta@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it 
cons.giuseppe.dellaporta@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Ersilia Senatore ersilia.senatore@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it 
cons.ersilia.senatore@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Raffaele Lupi raffaele.lupi@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it 
cons.raffaele.lupi@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Tonia Lanzetta tonia.lanzetta@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it  
cons.tonia.lanzetta@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Vincenzo Spinelli vincenzo.spinelli@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it 
cons.vincenzo.spinelli@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 Gianfranco Trotta  gianfranco.trotta@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
cons.gianfranco.trotta@pec.comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


 

 

 


Torna su