Ufficio Anagrafe

Indirizzo: Via Libroia, 1 - 84014 Nocera Inferiore (Sa)

Tel.: 0813235429
Fax: 0813235425
e-mail: anagrafe@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
orari di apertura al pubblico:
Lun - Mar -  Mer - Gio - Ven: 9:00 -12:00 / Mar - Gio -  16:00  - 17:30

Funzionario Amministrativo
Tel.: 0813235419
Fax: 0813235425
e-mail:

Istruttori Amministrativi
Anna Maria Fiume
Tel.: 0813235419
Fax: 0813235425
e-mail: annamaria.fiume@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Anna Malinconico
Tel.: 0813235429
Fax: 0813235425
e-mail: anna.malinconico@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Filomena Manzo
Tel.: 0813235429
Fax: 0813235425
e-mail: filomena.manzo@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Collaboratori
Francesco Santamato
Tel.:0813235429
Fax: 0813235425
e-mail: francesco.santamato@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Luigi Polichetti
tel . 0813235429
fax: 0813235428
e-mail:luigi.polichetti@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Maria Serio
tel. 0813235429
fax:0813235428
e-mail: maria.serio@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Torna su