Tributi

Indirizzo: Piazza Guerritore 15 - 84014 Nocera Inferiore (Sa)
centralino : Tartaglione Luigi   tel.  0813235111 
Tel.: 0815170094
orari di apertura al pubblico:
Lun-Mer-Ven 9:00-12:00 / Mar-Gio 16:00 - 17:30

COSAP - TARSU

Funzionario responsabile
Antonella Bove 
Tel.: 081 3235555 
e-mail:antonella.bove@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
PUBBLICITA' - AFFISSIONI

PUBBLICITA' - AFFISSIONI


Funzionario responsabile

Rosalba Forte 
Tel.: 081 3235556
e-mail: rosalba.forte@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

ICI - IMU 


Funzionario responsabile

Anna Benigno 
Tel.: 081  3235557   
e-mail: anna.benigno@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Collaboratori amministrativi
Carmine Capuano
Tel.: 081 3235561
e-mail: carmine.capuano@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Daniele  Luigi
Tel.: 081 3235566
e-mail: luigi.daniele@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
Aldo Manzi
Tel.: 081 3235552
e-mail: aldo.manzi@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Anna Considerato
Tel.: 081 3235557
e-mail: anna.considerato@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Anna D'Ambrosio
Tel.: 0813235567
e-mail: anna.dambrosio@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Maria Pepe
Tel.: 0813235569
e-mail: maria.pepe@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Francesco Esposito
Tel.: 081 3235567
e-mail: francesco.esposito@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Matteo Bevilacqua
Tel.: 081 3235367
e-mail: matteo.bevilacqua@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Pasquale Moscariello
Tel.: 0815170755
e-mail: pasquale.moscariello@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Nicola Sparandeo
Tel.: 081 3235667
e-mail: nicola.sparandeo@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Flora Zarrella
Tel.: 081 3235565
e-mail: flora.zarrello@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Geometra
Sabbatino Pasquale

tel. 081 3235564
e-mail: pasquale.sabbatino@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Operatore
Serio Mario

tel. 081 3235562


Torna su