Tributi

Indirizzo: Piazza Guerritore 15 - 84014 Nocera Inferiore (Sa)
centralino :   tel.  0813235111 
orari di apertura al pubblico:
Lun-Mer-Ven 9:00-12:00 / Mar-Gio 15:30 - 17:30

COSAP - CIMP - DPA
Funzionario Responsabile

Antonella Bove 
Tel.: 081 3235565 
e-mail:antonella.bove@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Collaboratore Amministrativo

Aldo Manzi
Tel.: 081 3235552
e-mail: aldo.manzi@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.i

OPERATORE

Serio Mario

TEL. 0813235562

TARI - TARSU- TARES

Funzionario Responsabile

Rosalba Forte 
Tel.: 081 3235556
e-mail: rosalba.forte@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo

Carmine Capuano
Tel.: 081 3235561
e-mail: carmine.capuano@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Daniele  Luigi
Tel.: 081 3235554
e-mail: luigi.daniele@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Anna Considerato

Tel.: 081 3235564
e-mail: anna.considerato@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

ICI - IMU 

Funzionario Responsabile

Anna Benigno 
Tel.: 081  3235557   
e-mail: anna.benigno@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
Collaboratori Amministrativi

Maria Pepe

Tel.: 0813235569
e-mail: maria.pepe@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Francesco Esposito
Tel.: 081 3235553
e-mail: francesco.esposito@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Pasquale Moscariello
Tel.: 0813235568
e-mail: pasquale.moscariello@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Nicola Sparandeo
Tel.: 081 3235567
e-mail: nicola.sparandeo@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Geometra
Sabbatino Pasquale

tel. 081 3235564
e-mail: pasquale.sabbatino@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


 



Torna su