Servizio Ambiente - Ecologia

 

DIRIGENTE 

Arch. Antonio  Fontanella

tel. 081   3235273

mail: antonio.fontanella@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Funzionario
Arch.  Laura Pellegrino
tel.0813235207
mail: laura.pellegrino@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Istruttore Amministrativo
Sig. Antonio Bruno
tel. 0813235263
mail: antonio.bruno@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Esecutori Amministrativi
Sig. Raffaele Calabrese
tel.0813235290
mail: raffaele.calabrese@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Sig. Antonio Milano
tel. 0813235290
mail: antonio.milano@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Sig. Luigi Battipaglia
tel.0813235290
mail: luigi.battipaglia@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Sig. Giuseppe De Prisco
tel. 0813235290
mail: giuseppe.deprisco@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Sig. Luca Califano
tel. 0813235290
mail: luca.califano@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Torna su