Assistenti sociali


Responsabile P.O.
Rosa Mantuori
tel. 081-3235506
e-mail: rosa.montuori@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Assistenti sociali
Anelli Maria
tel. 081-3235477
e-mail: maria.anelli@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Silvana Giardino
tel. 081-3235479
e-mail: silvana.giardino@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Marzia Morrone
tel. 081-3235496
e-mail: marzia.morrone@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Funzionario Amministrativo
Marrazzo Giustina
tel. 081-3235503
e-mail: giustina.marrazzo@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
 
Istruttore contabile
Ciro Esposito
tel. 081-3235499
e-mail: ciro.esposito@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Collaboratori amministrativi
Teresa Ferrara
 tel.0813235480
e-mail: teresa.ferrara@comune.nocera-inferiore.sait


Antonio Petrosino
 tel. 081- 3235501
e-mail: antonio.petrosino@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Raffaele Napoletano
tel. 081- 3235502
 
Usciere
Ciro Solaro
tel. 081 -3235405

 


Torna su