Servizio Informatica

Indirizzo: Piazza Diaz, 1 - 84014 Nocera Inferiore (Sa)
Tel.: 0813235301 / 0813235276 / 0813235313 / 0813235372
mail: informatica@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it
orari di apertura al pubblico:
Lun-Mer-Ven: 9:00-12:00 / Mar 16:00-17:30

Funzionario amministrativo
Alfonso Adamo
Tel.: 0813235372
mail: alfonso.adamo@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Istruttore amministrativo


Giovanni Caso
Tel.: 0813235301
mail: giovanni.caso@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Collaboratori tecnici
Antonio Coppola
Tel.: 0813235313
mail: antonio.coppola@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it

Vincenzo Giordano
Tel.: 0813235276
mail: 
vincenzo.giordano@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it


Petti Antonio

Tel.: 081-3235212

mail: antonio.petti@comune.nocera-inferiore.sa.it



 


Torna su